Albert Edwin RIPPINGTON Kenneth RIPPINGTON Nicholas J RIPPINGTON Timothy C RIPPINGTON Muriel TIPPER Margaret I J TIMLIN Donald RIPPINGTON Margaret S RIPPINGTON Elizabeth Brenda RIPPINGTON Edith Maud BAKER Mini tree diagram
Rippington (Trevor) London Gazette 8 January 1980 p.289

Rippington (Trevor) London Gazette 8 January 1980 p.289

Click to select
Click to select
Click to select
Click to select



1924 -

The Haven Management (Bristol) Ltd.

Life History


Born in Birmingham, West Midlands / Warwickshire


Married Muriel TIPPER in St. Austell, Cornwall

Name: Trevor Rippington to Muriel Tipper
Spouse Surname: Tipper
Date of Registration: Jul-Aug-Sep 1950
Registration district: St Austell
Registration county (inferred): Cornwall
Volume Number: 7a
Page Number: 379


Birth of son Nicholas J RIPPINGTON in Swindon, Wiltshire


Birth of son Timothy C RIPPINGTON in Weymouth, Dorset


Death of Muriel TIPPER in Sodbury, Avon


Married Margaret I J TIMLIN in Sudbury, Suffolk

Name: Trevor Rippington to Margaret I J Daley
Spouse Surname: Daley
Date of Registration: Jan-Feb-Mar 1983
Registration district: Sudbury
Registration county (inferred): Suffolk
Volume Number: 22
Page Number: 0601

11th Jun 1984

Misc in Bristol & Weston Health Authority

Other facts


Misc in CBE - Regional Treasurer, South Western Regional Health Authority

Rippington (Trevor) London Gazette 8 January 1980 p.289
Rippington (Trevor) London Gazette 8 January 1980 p.290


  • Name: Trevor Rippington
    Mother's Maiden Surname: Baker
    Date of Registration: Oct Nov Dec 1924
    Registration district: Birmingham S
    Registration county: Warwickshire
    Volume Number: 6d
    Page Number: 124
  • Healthcare Financial Management Association (HFMA)
    Healthcare Finance May 2010
    The largest gathering of former HFMA chairmen in recent years came together for an HFMA key supporters dinner in April, part of the association's 60th anniversary celebrations.
    The past-chairmen lineup (with the year they took office in brackets) includes: (left to right) Bob Dredge (1996), Bill Shields (2008),
    Keith Ford (1995), David Pace (1980), David Poynton (1987), Barry Elliott (1999), Phil Taylor (2005), Gordon Greenshields (1994),
    Trevor Rippington (1978), Mark Millar (2000), Paul Assinder (current president), Keith McLean (1992), Jaki Meekings (1997), Chris Grimes (1986), Eric Morton (1998) and Andy Leary (2006).

Page created using GEDmill 1.11.0